Food Allergies and Intolerances Information
Our foods contain the following ingredients:
Cereals containing gluten
Burrito: Our burrito is wrapped in a wheat flour tortilla that contains gluten.
Taco: Our tacos served in corn tortillas which are gluten free but we heat them in the same place as the wheat tortillas.
Cochinita (pork) filling: One of the spices used in our marinade contains wheat flour.
Nachos: Our nacho chips may contain traces of wheat.
Churros chocolate dip: One ingredient contains Barley Malt Extract.
Churros: Churros are made from wheat flour
Chorizo: Chorizo is made with a rusk containing wheat
Fresh tomato salsa: We use cider vinegar which contains sulphites.
Cochinita (pork) filling: We use cider vinegar which contains sulphites.
Jalapeno peppers: Preserved in a vinegar which contains sulphites.
Chorizo: Contains a sulphite preservative.
Cochinita (pork) filling: We use a chicken stock that contains celery.
Cheese: We serve our burrito with cheddar cheese that is made from cow's milk, likewise for empanadas with cheese.
Sour cream: We serve our burrito with sour cream that is made from cow's milk
Nachos: Our nacho chips may contain traces of milk.
Horchata drink: Our horchata contains evaporated milk.
Churros with chocolate dip: Our chocolate dip contains condensed milk.
Chorizo: Contains lactose.
Churros: Our churros may contain nut traces.
Chocolate-filled Churros: The chocolate filling in these churros is made from hazelnuts.
Churros chocolate dip: Contains an emulsifier made of soya.